Since 1998 we produce upmarket and sustainable furniture in small series and wooden products for interior as well as exterior use.

Exclusive designs by well-known designers, the individual implementation of the wishes of, or the realization of, the customers own ideas: Our goal is the production of pretentious handicraft products in clean cut and functional design.

Our customers own brands and our own label “LIVENDOR” are produced exclusively in Germany. We produce in our own workshop in cooperation with social workshops and small handicraft companies.

The entire production chain from idea and material acquisition and production control until delivery, runs through our location in Lüneburg, Germany. We organize the safe dispatch of the goods in reliable quality.

Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik

Services

Product Development

We make ideas ready for the market and also make field tests focusing on material and production costs at all times. We are happy to develop designs for your product range or to optimize your existing ideas or designs.

Production

Our goal is products that are successful in the market because they combine German skilled craftsmanship with an affordable price and timeless design. The production in our own workshop or with established regional and nationwide production partners is our most important goal as we can guarantee a reliable quality. Through production optimization, careful research, experience in purchasing, short distances and flat hierarchies, we will continue to secure this goal in the future.

Logistics

We have developed a quality assurance system that can react flexibly and quickly to formal, legal and individual changes. In labeling and packaging, we orient ourselves to customer requirements, the applicable regulations and our principle of sustainability.

Start (en) Image 1

Our Values

Awareness

To us this means the responsible handling of people, materials and nature. Our products are designed in such a way that we exploit the scarce resource of wood optimally. This starts at the planning stage. We pay attention to the optimal material use, cost-effective production and a packaging optimized for shipping.

For customers, production partners and suppliers a personal contact and a trusting co-operation is important to us.

Sustainability

Since its founding, our company has worked closely with social workplaces and local forestry. We prefer solid wood before wood-based materials to keep the processing chain as short as possible. We only use white glues (instead of synthetic resin or PU glues) and oils from recognized natural color manufacturers.

Regionality

On our location in Lüneburg we are since 1998 in production in cooperation with north German designers, workshops and suppliers. The production of our products takes place exclusively in Germany.

Contact

Start (en) Image 1

Daniel Hahnemann

Management (Owner)

Phone: +49 (0)4131 79 93 655

Fax: +49 (0)4131 79 93 756

Sabine Jäkel

Distribution

Phone: +49 (0)4131 79 93 657

Fax: +49 (0)4131 79 93 658

Start (en) Image 3

Vera Beyer

Purchasing

Phone: +49 (0)4131 79 93 650

Fax: +49 (0)4131 79 93 659

Daniel Hahnemann
Auf der Hude 88
21339 Lüneburg
Phone
+49 (0)4131 79 93 655
Fax
+49 (0)4131 79 93 656
Email

Imprint / Datenschutzerklärung

© 2012 - 2019 Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik

Seit 1998 fertigen wir in Kleinserien hochwertige und nachhaltige Möbel und Holzprodukte für den Innen- und Außenbereich.

Exklusive Entwürfe namhafter Designer, die individuelle Umsetzung von Kundenwünschen oder die Verwirklichung eigener Ideen: Unser Ziel ist die Herstellung handwerklich anspruchsvoller Produkte in klarem und funktionalem Design.

Die Eigenmarkensortimente unserer Kunden und unser eigenes Label LIVENDOR werden ausschließlich in Deutschland hergestellt.  Wir produzieren im eigenen Betrieb und in Kooperation mit sozialen Werkstätten und kleinen Handwerksbetrieben.

Die komplette Fertigungskette von der Idee über die Materialbeschaffung, Produktionssteuerung bis zur Auslieferung läuft über unseren Standort Lüneburg. Wir organisieren den sicheren Versand der Ware in verlässlicher Qualität.

Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik

Leistungen

Produktentwicklung

Wir bringen Ideen zur Marktreife. Wir machen den Praxistest und haben dabei die Material- und Produktionskosten jederzeit im Blick.

Fertigung

Unser Ziel sind Produkte, die erfolgreich am Markt sind, weil sie Handwerksqualität aus Deutschland mit einem bezahlbaren Preis und zeitlosem Design verbinden. Die Produktion in unserer eigenen Werkstatt oder mit bewährten regionalen und überregionalen Produktionspartnern ist unser wichtigstes Ziel, da wir dadurch eine verlässliche Qualität garantieren können. Durch Fertigungsoptimierung, sorgfältige Recherche, Erfahrung beim Einkauf, kurze Wege und flache Hierarchien sichern wir dieses Ziel auch in Zukunft.

Logistik

Wir haben ein Qualitätssicherungssystem entwickelt, das flexibel und schnell auf formale, rechtliche und individuelle Veränderungen reagieren kann. Beim Labeling und der Verpackung orientieren wir uns an den Kundenwünschen, den geltenden Verordnungen und unserem Grundsatz der Nachhaltigkeit.

Start (de) Bild 1

Unsere Werte

Achtsamkeit

Das bedeutet für uns den verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit Menschen, Materialien und der Natur. Unsere Produkte werden so konstruiert, dass wir die knappe Ressource Holz optimal verwerten. Das fängt bereits bei der Planung an. Wir achten auf den optimalen Materialeinsatz, kostengünstige Produktion und eine versandoptimierte Verpackung.

Bei Kunden, Produktionspartnern und Lieferanten sind uns die persönliche Ansprache und ein vertrauensvolles Miteinander wichtig.

Nachhaltigkeit

Unsere Firma arbeitet seit Ihrer Gründung eng mit sozialen Werkstätten und dem regionalen Forst vor Ort zusammen. Wir bevorzugen Massivholz vor Holzwerkstoffen, um die Verarbeitungskette möglichst kurz zu halten. Wir verwenden ausschließlich Weißleime (statt Kunstharz oder PU-Leimen) und Öle anerkannter Naturfarbenhersteller.

Regionalität

An unserem Standort Lüneburg produzieren wir seit 1998 in Zusammenarbeit mit norddeutschen Designern, Werkstätten und Lieferanten. Die Fertigung unserer Produkte erfolgt ausschließlich in Deutschland.

Kontakt

Start (de) Bild 1

Daniel Hahnemann

Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 04131 - 79 93 655

Fax: 04131 - 79 93 756

Start (de) Bild 2

Marie-Luise Bernhardt

Vertrieb

Tel: 04131 - 79 93 657

Fax: 04131 - 79 93 658

Start (de) Bild 3

Vera Beyer

Einkauf

Tel: 04131 - 79 93 650

Fax: 04131 - 79 93 659

Start (de) Bild 4

Michael Torsten Rohloff

Design

Tel:

Fax:

Start (de) Bild 1 Werkstattteam
Start (de) Bild 1 Öffnungszeiten: Montag bis Freitag 7.30 - 15.00 Uhr
Daniel Hahnemann
Auf der Hude 88
21339 Lüneburg
Tel
04131 - 79 93 655
Fax
04131 - 79 93 656
Email

Impressum

© 2012 - 2017 Daniel Hahnemann • Produktentwicklung • Fertigung • Logistik